You can delete links created by signing in with the same account in My link.
- Go to My link menu and Tap the button to the right of the link you want to delete
- Tap the 'Delete link'
And then the link expires immediately and the all files within the link is also deleted.
Please note that all files cannot be restored once deleted links.